Various - 1987 Into The Groove Megamixes (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Various - 1987 Into The Groove Megamixes (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– 1987 Into The Groove Megamixes
Label:EMI ‎– MIX 240754, EMI Records Australia ‎– MIX 240754, Festival Records ‎– MIX 240754
Format:2 × Vinyl, Compilation, LP
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
A1 –Pseudo Echo Funky Town (Dance Mix)
A2 –Billy Idol Billy Idol - Don't Need A Gun (Melt Down Mix)
A3 –Iggy Pop Real Wild Child (Wild One) (Extended Version)
A4 –Tina Turner What You Get Is What You See (Extended Dance Mix)
B1 –Julian Cope World Shut Your Mouth (Extended Version)
B2 –Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark We Love You (Extended Version)
B3 –Genesis Land Of Confusion (Extended Version)
B4 –Jason And The Scorchers* Golded Ball And Chain (Extended Rockin' & Wailing Mix)
C1 –Deborah Harry French Kissin' In The USA (Dance Mix)
C2 –Robbie Nevil C'est La Vie (Extended Version)
C3 –The Bangles* Walk Like An Egyptian (Extended Dance Mix)
C4 –The Chantoozies Witch Queen (Giant Mix)
D1 –Boy George Everything I Own (Extended PW Botha Mix)
D2 –Steve Winwood Back In The High Life Again (Giant Mix)
D3 –Glass Tiger Someday (Extended Mix)
D4 –Crowded House Don't Dream It's Over (Extended Mix)