Hits House Megamix MP3/Flac

Hits House Megamix
Hits House Megamix
Label: Discomagic Records
Country: Italy
Year: 198?
Dj Mix: Luke Acid C
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Mix A:
01 Congratulation
02 Work It To The Bone
03 P.P. Pump That Bass
04 Jesahel
05 The Party
06 Come Me Gusta

Mix B:
01 Miss Sex
02 Happy Children
03 D.I.N.D.O.N.D.E.R.O.
04 Dancer
05 Try It Out
06 On The Road Again
07 Video Killed The Radio Star
08 Party House
09 E' L' Amore
10 From Here To Eternity