VA - Promo Only Mainstream Club May (2009) MP3/Flac

VA - Promo Only Mainstream Club May (2009)

Artist: VA
Album Title: Promo Only Mainstream Club May
Record Label: Promo Only
Rip Date: 2009-04-04
Genre: Dance
Year: 2009
Source: CD/Multiple Discs

Disc: 1

01 Martina McBride - Ride (Lenny B Extended Vocal Mix)
02 Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)(More English Extended)
03 Nicola Fasano vs Pat-Rich - 76 Ocean Drive (Apache Vocal Mix)
04 Rihanna - Breaking Dishes (Soul Seekerz Club Mix)
05 The Ting Tings - Thats Not My Name (Soul Seekerz Dirty Vocal Mix)
06 The Killers - Spaceman (Bimbo Jones Vocal)
07 Kaskade - Step One Two (Laurent Wolf Club Mix)
08 September - Cant Get Over (Figoboy Remix)
09 Utada - Come Back to Me (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Club Mix)
10 Britney Spears - If U Seek Amy (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Club Mix)
11 Armin Van Buuren Feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (Extended)

Disc: 2

01 Leonid Rudenko feat. Daniella - Summerfish 2009 (Wendel Kos First Sunlight Mix)
02 Sylvia Tosun & Loverush UK! - 5 Reasons (Original)
03 Pepper Mashay - Does Your Mama Know (Tony Marino Mix)
04 Yenn - So Good to Be Wrong (Karmatronic Easybeat Club Remix)
05 Ron Reeser & Dan Saenz feat. Myah - Everything (Extended Mix)
06 Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008 (Klaas Remix)
07 An-Ya - Nightlife (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Club Mix)
08 Those Usual Suspects - Shadows (Inpetto Club Mix)
09 Tony Di Bart - The Real Thing (Whelan & Discala Extended Mix)
10 Ernest Kohl - Say Adieu (The Paul Goodyear Big Room Club Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here