David Guetta - Pop Life MP3/Flac

David Guetta - Pop Life

Artist: David Guetta
Album: Pop Life
Genre: Pop
Size: 78MB
Bitrate: 256kbps


01 Baby when the Light
02 Love is Gone (ft. Chris Willis)
03 Everytime we touch (with Steven Angelo & Sebastian Ingrosso)
04 Delirious (ft. Tara Mcdonald)
05 Tomorrow can Wait vs Tocadisco (ft. Chris Willis)
06 Winner of the Game (ft. JD Davis)
07 Do Something Love (ft. Juliet)
08 You're Not Alone (ft. Tara McDonald)
09 Never take away my freedom
10 This is not a love song (ft. JD Davis)
11 Always (ft. JD Davis)
12 Joan of Arc (ft. Thailand)
13 Love is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud radio edit remix
14 Don't be Afraid (Bonus Track)
15 Take me Away (Bonus Track)
16 Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) vs The Egg (radio edit + bonus track)

David Guetta - Pop Life

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here