Azul Y Negro - El ?olor De Los Exitos - 2005 MP3/Flac

Azul Y Negro - El ?olor De Los Exitos - 2005

Azul y Negro was founded in 1981 by Carlos G. Vaso: (born 1953 in Cartagena, Spain) a multi instrumentalist, songwriter and producer, and Joaquin Montoya: (b. 1950 Cartagena).
Azul y Negro was the pioneers of synth and electropop in Spain. The first album �a Edad De Los Colores�came out later in 1981. The year after the album "La Noche" (The Night) was released, followed by the better known "Digital".
This album was an international release, and was an instant chart success. Thanks to the single �e Estoy Volviendo Loco�(Going Crazy) which became a hit in Europe, Japan, United States and Australia.
"Digital" was a collection from the first two albums, and included songs like: "No Tengo Tiempo", "La Torre de Madrid", "let`s spend The Night together" (La Noche), and a couple of catchy instrumental tracks.


1. - No Tengo Tiempo
2. - Technovision
3. - Fantasia De Pirates
4. - Me Estoy Volviendo Loco
5. - The Night
6. - El Hombre Lobo
7. - Isadora
8. - Catedral De Sal
9. - La Torre De Madrid
10.- Hitchcock Makes Me Happy
11.- Fu-Man-Chu
12.- No Controlo Nada
13.- Vuelva Usted Manana
14.- La Ultima Estrella

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here