Janet Jackson - The Remixes (1987) MP3/Flac

Janet Jackson - The Remixes (1987)
Janet Jackson ‎– Control - The Remixes
Label:A&M Records ‎– UICY-3109
Format:CD, Compilation, Reissue
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Electro, Synth-pop, Rhythm & Blues, Disco
1 Control (Video Mix)
2 When I Think Of You (Dance Remix)
3 The Pleasure Principle (Long Vocal Remix-the Shep Pettibone Remix)
4 What Have You Done For Me Lately (Extended Mix)
5 Nasty (Cool Summer Mix Part Two)
6 Let's Wait A While (Remix)
Remix – Steve Hodge
7 Nasty (Cool Summer Mix Part One)
8 The Pleasure Principle (Dub Edit-The Shep Pettibone Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here