« Rap Connection 2009
DJ Mami Fresh - Imma Freak (20... »
Slim Thug - Boss of All Bosses (2009)

Slim Thug - Boss of All Bosses (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Slim Thug - Boss of All Bosses (2009)

Slim Thug - Boss of All Bosses (2009)

: Slim Thug
: Boss of All Bosses
: 2009
: Rap
: 56 ?in
: ~201 kbps
: 55 MB(+3%)

1. Boss of All Bosses
2. Im Back (Feat. Devin Da Dude)
3. I Run (Feat. Yelawolf)
4. Show Me Love (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
5. Smile
6. Top Drop (Feat. Paul Wall)
7. Thug
8. Leaning (Feat. Pimp C, Bun B)
9. My Bitch
10. Associates (Feat. Z-Ro, J Dawg)
11. Hard (Feat. Scarface, J Dawg)
12. She Like that (Feat. Killa Kyleon)
13. Welcome 2 Houston (Feat. Chamillionaire, Paul Wall, Pimp C, Bun B, Lil Keke, Z-Ro, Trae, Rob G, Lil’ O, Big Pokey, Mike D, Yung Redd)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI92101

T.A.T.U.-Whi | VA - Ragga | Bootleg | Revocation-Chaos Of Forms-2011-MTD | Wu-Tang Clan Meets The Indie Culture Vol.2 Enter The Dubstep | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack ДЖАЗУС КРЕСТ - Джазус крест 1991 Cretura - Discography (2012-2016) The Second Coming Of Heavy - Chapter IV: Red Mesa & Blue Snaggletooth (2016) Puscifer - Money Shot Your Re-Load (2016) Олег Анофриев - Друзьям С Рублёвки 2008 VA - Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex OST 3 (2007) (lossless + MP3) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)