« The Best Of RMF Maxxx Vol.6 - ...
CODE 61 - Stand By (1989) »
100% DISCO - 7CD

100% DISCO - 7CD

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

100% DISCO - 7CD

Tracklist CD1:

01.Boney M - Ma Baker
02.Ottawan - Hands Up
03.Modern Talking - Youre My Heart Youre My Soul
04.Bad Boys Blue - Youre A Woman
05.Euroption - One Way Ticket
06.Dschinghis Khan - Moscau
07.Afric Simone - Hafanana
08.Joy - Touch By Touch
09.Silent Circle - Moonlight Affair
10.Secret Service - Ten Oclock Postman
11.Abba - Dancing Queen
12.Desireless - Voyage Voyage
13.F.R. David - Words
14.Sandra - Everlasting Love
15.C.C. Catch - Cause You Are Young
16.Scotch - Disco Band
17.Sabrina - Boys
18.Savage - Dont Cry Tonight
19.A. Celentano - Susanna

You need a premium account before acces this area.

Tracklist CD2:

01.Opus - Life Is Life
02.Teach In - Ding A Dong
03.Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
04.Bee Gees - Staying A Live
05.Kaoma - Lambada
06.Murray Head - One Night In Bangcock
07.Eddy Huntington - U.S.S.R.
08.Blue System - Love Me On The Rocks
09.Vaya Con Dios - Nah Neh Nah
10.Arabesque - Midnight Dancer
11.Goombay Dance Band - Marakesh
12.Baccara - Cara Mia
13.Tony Esposito - Kalimba De Luna
14.Michael Jackson - Bad
15.Maywood - Pasadena
16.Christie - Yellow River
17.Videokids - Do The Rap
18.George Harrison - Got My Mind Set On You
19.Laid Back - Sunshine Reggae
20.Lian Ross - Say Youll Never

You need a premium account before acces this area.

Tracklist CD3:

01.Taco - Puttin On The Ritz
02.Camouflage - Love Is A Shield
03.Falco - Rock Me Amadeus
04.Fancy - Flames Of Love
05.Ricchi E Poveri - Mama Maria
06.Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro - Stumblin In
07.Pet Shop Boys - Always On My Mind
08.Kylie Minogue - The Loco-Motion
09.Les MCkeown - Love Is Just Abreath Away
10.Patty Ryan - Youre My Love My Life
11.Mr. Zhivago - Little Russian
12.Cerrone - Supernature
13.C. C. Catch - Summer Kisses
14.Baltimora - Tarzan Boy
15.Alphaville - Big In Japan
16.Key West - Sorry Sorry Sorry
17.London Beat - Ive Been Thinking About You
18.Al Bano & Romina Power - Felicita
19.Gilla - Johny
20.Gazebo - I Like Chopin

You need a premium account before acces this area.

Tracklist CD4:

01.Silent Circle - Touch In The Night
02.Savage - Goodbye
03.Sandra - Around My Heart
04.Boney M - Daddy Cool
05.Sabrina - My Chico
06.Ottawan - D.i.s.c.o.
07.Modern Talking - Cheri Cheri Lady
08.Falco - Vienna Calling
09.Dschinghis Khan - Rocking Son Of Dschinghis Khan
10.Jason Donovan - Nothing Can Divide Us
11.Abba - Take A Chance On Me
12.Eddy Huntington - Physical Attraction
13.Digital Emotion - Go Go Yellow Screen
14.Arabesque - In For A Penny In For A Pound
15.Scotch - Delirio Mind
16.Cerrone - Give Me Love.mp3
17.MC Miker & DJ Sven - Holiday Rap
18.Michael Cretu - Samurai
19.Joy - Valerie
20.Patty Ryan - Youre My Love Youre My Life
21.Lipps Inc. - Funky Town
22.Laserdance - Humanoid Invasion

You need a premium account before acces this area.

Tracklist CD5:

01.Modern Talking - Geronimos Cadillac
02.Savage - Only You
03.Mike Mareen - Agent Of Liberty
04.Baccara - Yes Sir I Can Boogie
05.Chris Norman - Hunters Of The Night
06.Mauro - Bona Sera Ciao
07.Babys Gang - Challenger
08.Okay - Okay!
09.Righeira - Vamos A La Playa
10.Mozzart - My Jasmine China Girl
11.Erasure - Love To Hate You
12.Ken Laszlo - 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
13.Moon Ray - Comanchero
14.Debute De Soiree - Nuit De Follee
15.Danuta - Touch My Heart
16.Digital Emotion - Get Up
17.Village People - Y.m.c.a.
18.Radiorama - Aliens
19.Ottawan - Youre Ok!
20.Space - Magic Fly

You need a premium account before acces this area.

Tracklist CD6:

01.Santa Esmeralda - Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood
02.Kaoma - Dancando Lambada
03.Dschinghis Khan - Samurai
04.Silver Convention - Fly Robin Fly
05.Maywood - Rio
06.Jason Donovan - Too Many Broken Hearts
07.Abba - Money Money Money
08.Imagination - Just An Illision
09.Cerrone - Love In ‘ Minor
10.Chilly - Sunshine Of Your Love
11.Luv - Don Juanite De Carnaval
12.Clock - Axel F
13.A La Carte - Ring Me Honey
14.La Bionda - I Wanna Be Your Lover
15.Supermax - So I
16.Caeser - My Black Lady
17.Saphir - Storm Of Love
18.Amadeus List - Win The Race
19.Happy Hour - We Gehts
20.Laserdance - Powerrun

You need a premium account before acces this area.

Tracklist CD7:

01.Gazebo - Lunatic
02.Earth Wind & Fire - Boogie Wonderland
03.Samantha Fox - Touch Me
04.Mozzart - Money
05.Passengers - Casino Casino
06.Supermax - It Aint Easy
07.Falco - Jeanny
08.A La Carte - Do Wah Diddy
09.La Bionda - Sandstorm
10.Giorgio Moroder - Love Thenme From

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI92069

"It | l'Afrique Danse avec les orchestres Kiam Lipua-Lipuaafrican 360.111 1978 | "It's a Deep Soul Thing" | xcello Records | innocence misison |