« Love Parade 2005 México 3...
Despina Vandi - LIVE - PAVILLI... »
Yannis Kotsiras - Athoos Enohos  03.2009

Yannis Kotsiras - Athoos Enohos 03.2009

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Yannis Kotsiras - 3 Authentika Albuma - CD2 - Athoos Enohos - 03.2009

Yannis Kotsiras - Athoos Enohos  03.2009

Artist: Yannis Kotsiras (ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΚΟΤΣΙΡΑΣ)
Album: 3 Authentika albuma - CD2 - Athoos Enohos (ΑΘΩΟΣ ΕΝΟΧΟΣ)
Release Date: 03/2009
Language: Greek
Country: Greece
Quality: 192kbps, 44kHz, Stereo
Style: Art

01. To panseliono htes
02. Alexandria
03. Se baba
04. Ti na kano
05. Zoi ine zoi mou i zoi
06. Lei lei lei
07. I megali apokalipsi
08. Akou na dis
09. I poli tou kosma
10. Se mian athina vromiki
10. To thavma

Greek alphabet:
01. Το πανσέληνο χτες
02. Αλεξάνδρεια
03. Σάι μπαμπά
04. Τι να κάνω
05. Ζωή είναι ζωή μου η ζωή
06. Λέει λέει λέει
07. Η μεγάλη αποκάλυψη
08. Άκου να δεις
09. Η πόλη του Κοσμά
10. Σε μιαν Αθήνα βρώμικη
11. Το θαύμα


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI91932

Joy Division - A Means To An End | FS Samanta_Fox-What_A_Woman_Needs-(EINMALEINS061)-WEB-2011-MonoPoly | Cliff Richard - Private Collection 1979-1988 | LAURENCE VANAY-GATE WAY EVENING COLOURS LP 1975 FRANCE | Colin Pollock - Three Cherries Red (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)