William Bell - Bound To Happen (1969) MP3/Flac

William Bell - Bound To Happen (1969)

1. I Can't Make It (All by Myself)
2. Till My Back Ain't Got No Bone
3. All for the Love of a Woman
4. My Door Is Always Open
5. Penny for Your Thoughts
6. You'll Want Diamonds
7. Winding, Winding Road
8. Somebody's Gonna Get Hurt
9. I Forgot to Be Your Lover
10. I'll Be Home
11. Western Union Man
12. My Whole World Is Falling Down
13. Everyday People
14. Johnny, I Love You
15. All God's Children Got Soul
16. Happy
17. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
18. Bring the Curtain Down
19. Smile Can't Hide (A Broken Heart)
20. Born Under a Bad Sign
21. I Got a Sure Thing
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here