Thin Lizzy - Paradise by The Soundboard (1978) MP3/Flac

Thin Lizzy - Paradise by The Soundboard (1978)

Artist: Thin Lizzy
Album: Paradise by The Soundboard
Year: 1978
Genre: Hard Rock
File: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 140 mb

::::: TRACKS :::::

1. Bad Reputation
2. Warrior
3. Southbound
4. Rosalie
5. Dancing In The Moonlight
6. Massacre
7. Still In Love With You
8. Johnny The Fox
9. Cowboy Song
10. The Boys Are Back In Town
11. Don't Believe A Word
12. Are You Ready
13. Me And The Boys
14. Baby Drives Me Crazy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here