ANEKA - Japanese Boy (LP 1981) MP3/Flac

ANEKA - Japanese Boy (LP 1981)
A1 Ooh Shooby Doo Doo Lang (4:03)
A2 Tuwhit Tuwhoo (4:30)
A3 Japanese Boy (4:03)
A4 Put Out The Light (3:48)
A5 Come Back To Me (4:16)
B1 Ahriman (3:53)
B2 It'll Be All Right (3:57)
B3 Be My Only Karma (4:59)
B4 I Was Free (4:13)
B5 Little Lady (4:16)
(Incluye Tapa)

Label: Hansa
Catalog#: 204 344-320
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco
Credits: Producer - Bobby Heatlie (2) (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2, B4, B5) , Foss Paterson (tracks: A2, B1, B3) , Neil Ross