BOLERO MIX - VOL. 03 (1988) MP3/Flac

BOLERO MIX - VOL. 03 (1988) Various - Bolero Mix 3
Label: Blanco Y Negro
Catalog#: MXLP-107
Format: Vinyl, 12", Mixed
Country: Spain
Released: 1988
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco, Euro House
Notes: Mixed By Raul Orellana.

Tracklisting: A01 Fancy Flames Of Love
A02 Raúl Orellana Guitarra
A03 Code 61 Drop The Deal
A04 Off Electrica Salsa
A05 Sabrina Hot Girl
A06 Bianca (17) Watching Me
A07 Lili & Sussie Oh Mama
A08 Cappella Push The Beat
A09 Azul Y Negro Es El Colmo
A10 Daydream (2) Baby Baby
A11 Tina Crazy For You
A12 M|A|R|R|S Pump Up The Volume
A13 Bomb The Bass Beat Dis
A14 Star Turn on 45 Pints Pump Up The Bitter
A15 Charly Danone Take Me To Bed