MFSB - 1976 - Summertime MP3/Flac

MFSB - 1976 - Summertime
MFSB - 1976 - Summertime

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
Credits: Arranged By - Bobby Martin (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3) , Jack Faith (tracks: A2, A4) , Tony Bell (tracks: B4)
Backing Vocals - Barbara Ingram , Carla Benson , Evette Benton , Gene McFadden , John Whitehead , Victor Carstarphen
Producer - Kenneth Gamble & Leon Huff* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3) , Gene McFadden (tracks: A4, B1, B4) , John Whitehead (tracks: A4, B1, B4) , Victor Carstarphen (tracks: A4, B1, B4)


A1 Picnic In The Park (4:10)
A2 Summertime (4:53)
A3 Plenty Good Lovin' (4:33)
A4 Sunnin' And Funnin' (4:14)
B1 Summertime And I'm Feelin' Mellow (4:00)
B2 I'm On Your Side (3:30)
B3 Hot Summer Nights (4:25)
B4 We Got The Time (4:41)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here