« 200 Hits der Volksmusik cd 6/...
]200 Hits der Volksmusik cd 7... »
Agnetha and Frida - The Voice of ABBA

Agnetha and Frida - The Voice of ABBA

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Agnetha and Frida - The Voice of ABBA

01. The Heat Is On - Agnetha Fältskog
02. I Know There's Something Going On - Frida
03. You're There - Agnetha Fältskog
04. To Turn The Stone - Frida
05. Just One Heart - Agnetha Faltskog
06. That's Tough - Frida
07. Turn the World Around - Agnetha Faltskog
08. I Got Something - Frida
09. We Should Be Together - Agnetha Faltskog
10. Shine - Frida
11. I Won't Let You Go - Agnetha Faltskog
12. Here We'll Stay - Frida
13. Wrap Your Arms Around Me - Agnetha Faltskog
14. Heart Of The Country - Frida

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI88973

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)