« Ricky Shayne - Mamy Blue (Best...
Future World Orchestra - Missi... »
Gilles Peterson - Pure Fire(Impulse Collection)

Gilles Peterson - Pure Fire(Impulse Collection)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gilles Peterson - Pure Fire(Impulse Collection)

Track Listings
1. Blessing Song - White, Michael (1)
2. Enchanted Lady - Jackson, Milt & Ray Brown
3. Lonesome Lover - Roach, Max
4. Alamode - Blakey, Art
5. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) - Shepp, Archie
6. Wise One - Coltrane, John
7. Three Flowers - Tyner, McCoy
8. See You Later - MacKay, Dave & Vicky Hamilton
9. Patterns - Nelson, Oliver
10. First Gymnopedie - Lateef, Yusef
11. Hum Allah Hum Allah Hum Allah - Sanders, Pharoah

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI88912

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)