« Tears For Fears - Tears Roll D...
Johnny Reid - Dance With Me (2... »
VA - Disney Love Songs (2009)

VA - Disney Love Songs (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Disney Love Songs (2009)

VA - Disney Love Songs (2009)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Disney Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Walt Disney Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: ~180 kbps
Total Time: 35:11 min
Total Size: 47.2 Mb

01. Jon Secada Shanice - If I Never Knew You (from Pocahontas) (4:12)
02. Leslie French - Reflection (from Mulan) (1:56)
03. Gene Miller Liz Callaway Chorus - Love Will Find A Way (from The Lion King 2) (2:59)
04. Chris Martin & Chorus - Baby Mine (from Dumbo) (2:10)
05. Leslie French - I Wonder (from Sleeping Beauty) (1:23)
06. Nancy Adams - Love (from Robin Hood) (1:49)
07. Amy Baker Stinson - Just Around The Riverbend (from Pocahontas) (2:30)
08. Karen Taylor-Good - Stay Awake (from Mary Poppins) (2:21)
09. Adriana Caselotti - Some Day My Prince Will Come (1:54)
10. Donald Novis Chorus - Love Is A Song (from Bambi) (2:56)
11. Jonatha Brooke - I'll Try (from Return to Never Land) (4:06)
12. Shelby Flint - Someone's Waiting For You (from The Rescuers) (2:24)
13. Chorus Donald Novis - Looking For Romance (I Bring You A Song) (from Bambi) (2:09)
14. Craig Toungate - When You Wish Upon A Star (from Pinocchio) (2:11)

VA - Disney Love Songs (2009)

Download code:

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI87989

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)