Lionel Richie - Just Go MP3/Flac

Artist: Lionel Richie
Title Of Album: Just Go
Year Of Release: 12-03-2009
Label: Island Records
Genre: R&B / Soul / Pop
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 58:31 min
Total Size: 80,7 MB

01.Forever [03:19]
02.Just Go (feat Akon) [04:16]
03.Nothing Left to Give (feat Akon) [03:33]
04.Forever and a Day [04:04]
05.I'm Not Okay [03:29]
06.Good Morning [04:07]
07.Through My Eyes [04:07]
08.I'm in Love [04:06]
09.Think of You [04:13]
10.Into You Deep [05:19]
11.Pastime [03:52]
12.Face in the Crowd (duet with Trijnt Je Oosterhuis) [04:22]
13.Somewhere in London [05:06]
14.Eternity [04:38]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here