« Nancy Martinez - Lay It Down (...
VA - Remix mega-mix 3 »
VA - Remix mega-mix 4

VA - Remix mega-mix 4

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Remix mega-mix 4

VA - Remix mega-mix 4


01 Roger Meno - What My Heart Wanna Say (Boat Remix) 5'06''
02 Alex C - Tonight All Night (Night Remix) 3'55''
03 Mark Adams - I Know Your Mind (Soft Remix) 4'38''
04 Hemyl - Keep On Rockin' (Euro Remix) 4'53''
05 Roman Romance - I Was Made For Loving You (Dance Remix) 5'00''
06 K.B. Caps - Do You Really Need Me (Euro Remix) 5'15''
07 Chriss - Sweets For My Sweet (Sweet Remix) 4'58''
08 Moreno - I Wanna Be Your Love Today (Romantic
Remix) 4'44''
09 Various artist - 12 Minute Mega-Mix 3 (10'41'')

VA - Remix mega-mix 4

Download code:

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI87831

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)