Thelma Houston - Thelma Houston - 1983 MP3/Flac

Thelma Houston - Thelma Houston - 1983Thelma Houston - Thelma Houston - 1983

Label: MCA Records
Catalog#: MCA - 5395
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Released: 1983
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Funk


A1 - Make It Last
A2 - Say Goodbye To Love
A3 - Running In Circles
A4 - What For
A5 - Givin It All
B1 - Standing In The Light
B2 - Take Me Through Your Lifetime
B3 - Just Like All Th Rest
B4 - Handome Dudes
B5 Working Girl

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here