Boney M – 1981 - Boonoonoonoos MP3/Flac

Boney M – 1981 - Boonoonoonoos

Label: Carrere
Catalog#: 67.815
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: France
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco
Codec: Lame 3.92
Quality: CBR, 320kbps, stereo

Boney M.'s 5th studio album had originally been planned for release November 1980.
Boonoonoonoos remains Boney M.'s very most ambitious album, a fantastic musical Caribbean-African fantasy ...There are numerous different pressings of the album, and worth seeking out are Limited Edition double-album sets released in Germany, France and the UK ofwhich the French 2LP includes the very longest version.


A1 Boonoonoonoos (4:37)
A2 That's Boonoonoonoos / Train To Skaville / I Shall Sing (5:56)
A3 Silly Confusion (7:12)
A4 Ride To Agadir (5:09)
A5 Jimmy (3:52)
A6 African Moon (2:50)
B1 We Kill The World (Don't Kill The World) (6:28)
B2 Homeland Africa (Ship Ahoy) (4:20)
B3 Malaika (2:48)
B4 Consuela Biaz (3:50)
B5 Breakaway (3:45)
B6 Sad Movies (3:22)
B7 Goodbye My Friend (5:10)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here