Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (1981) MP3/Flac

Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (1981)

MP3 CBR 192 Kbps | Rock | 1981 | 55 MB


While Stevie Nicks had the most recognizable voice in Fleetwood Mac, there was no guarantee she could
craft the same kind of pop-rock magic without the help of the Mac's guiding musical force, Lindsey Buckingham.
As such, Bella Donna found her emerging surprisingly strongly as a solo talent. Part of the credit goes to
Tom Petty, who gave her an excellent song in "Stop Dragging My Heart Around" (and duets with her on it).
But other high points are Nicks's own creations, including the urgently rocking "Edge of Seventeen" and the
country-tinged ballad "Leather and Lace" (a duet with Don Henley). A few tunes here are forgettable, but
overall Nicks started her solo career on a high note.


1. "Bella Donna"
2. "Kind of Woman"
3. "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around"
4. "Think About It"
5. "After the Glitter Fades"
6. "Edge of Seventeen"
7. "How Still My Love"
8. "Leather and Lace"
9. "Outside the Rain"
10. "The Highwayman"

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here