The Byrds - (Untitled)/(Unissued) MP3/Flac

The Byrds - (Untitled)/(Unissued)
Folk Rock
Columbia (Legacy)
Flac (Compression Level 8)

The Byrds - (Untitled)/(Unissued)

CD 1:
01. Lover of the Bayou
02. Positively 4th Street
03. Nashville West
04. So You Want to Be a Rock ’n’ Roll Star
05. Mr. Tambourine Man
06. Mr. Spaceman
07. Eight Miles High
08. Chestnut Mare
09. Truck Stop Girl
10. All the Things
11. Yesterday’s Train
12. Hungry Planet
13. Just a Season
14. Take a Whiff on Me
15. You All Look Alike
16. Welcome Back Home

CD 2:
01. All the Things (alternative Studio-Version)
02. Yesterday’s Train (alternative Studio-Version)
03. Lover of the Bayou (Studio-Version)
04. Kathleen’s Song
05. White’s Lightning, Pt. 2
06. Willin’
07. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere (Live)
08. Old Blue (Live)
09. It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (Live)
10. Ballad of Easy Rider (Live)
11. My Back Pages (Live)
12. Take a Whiff on Me (Live)
13. Jesus Is Just Alright (Live)
14. This Wheel’s on Fire/Amazing Grace (Live)

The Byrds - (Untitled)/(Unissued)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here