« Boney M - Oceans Of Fantasy -...
Sarah Brightman - The Trees Th... »
Darin - Flashback (2008)

Darin - Flashback (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Darin - Flashback (2008)

Track Listing:
1. Breathin' Ur Love (Ft. Kat Deluna)
2. Seasons Fly
3. Road Trip
4. Dance
5. Karma
6. Flashback
7. Strobelight
8. Girl Next Door
9. Runaway
10. Paradise
11. See You At The Club
12. What If
13. Brought Me Back (Bonus Track)
14. Insanity (Bonus Track)
15. Breathin' Ur Love (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI85594

Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | Olguta Berbec | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)