« Just Great Love Songs 2009(rs)
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Greate... »
T.A.T.U. - The Best of T.A.T.U

T.A.T.U. - The Best of T.A.T.U

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

T.A.T.U. - The Best of T.A.T.U
T.A.T.U. - The Best of T.A.T.U

Genre: Pop Rock | 1CD | MP3 | 320kbps| CBR 44,1kHz | 122 MB


01. All About Us
02. All The Things She Said
03. Not Gonna Get Us
04. How Soon Is Now
05. Loves Me Not
06. Friend Or Foe (Radio Ver)
07. Gomenasai
08. Null And Void
09. Cosmos (She Wants Revenge Remix)
10. Show Me Love (Radio Ver)
11. Craving (Bollywood Remix)
12. Ne Ver Ne Boysia Ne Prosi (Eurovision Song)
13. 30 Minutes
14. Divine (Extended Ver)
15. Perfect Enemy
16. All The Things She Said (Dave Aude Remix Edit)
17. Ludi Invalidi (Dangerous And Moving Russia Ver)
18. Love Me Not (Glam As U Radio Mix Edit)
19. Nas Ne Dagoniat (Not Gonna Get Us Russia Ver)
20. Ya Soshia Suma (All The Thing She Said Russia Ver)

T.A.T.U. - The Best of T.A.T.U

Download code:

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI85568

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)