Paul Haslinger - Underworld - Rise Of The Lycans MP3/Flac

Paul Haslinger - Underworld - Rise Of The Lycans

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans Original Score [2009]
Genre Soundtrack | MP3 | 320kbps | 80MB

Composed by Paul Haslinger

Track Listings

1. Lighten Up Francis (JLE Dub Mix)(Puscifer)
2. Underneath The Stars (Renholder Remix)(The Cure (f/ Maynard James Keenan/Puscifer and Milla))
3. Nasty Little Perv (Renholder Remix)(Perry Farrell)
4. Hole In The Earth (Renholder Remix)(Deftones)
5. Miss Murder (VNV Nation Remix)(AFI)
6. Over And Out (Renholder Remix)(Alkaline Trio)
7. Deathclub (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)(William Control (f/ Matt Skiba))
8. Board Up The House (Renholder Remix)(Genghis Tron)
9. Stiff Kittens (Jnrsnchz Blaqkout Remix)(Blaqk Audio)
10.Broken Lungs (Legion Of Doom Remix)(Thrice)
11.Today We Are All Demons (Beneath The World Mix)(Combichrist)
12.I Want You To (Black Light Burns)
13.Two Birds, One Stone (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)(Drop Dead, Gorgeous)
14.Let's Burn (King Black Acid)
15.Tick Tock Tomorrow (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)(From First To Last)
16.Steal My Romance

Enjoy and have a nice day!

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here