Sasha - Good News on A Bad Day... »
Kisse Pyaar Karoon [2009-MP3-VBR-320Kbps]

Kisse Pyaar Karoon [2009-MP3-VBR-320Kbps]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Kisse Pyaar Karoon [2009-MP3-VBR-320Kbps]
Kisse Pyaar Karoon [2009-MP3-VBR-320Kbps]

Music: Daboo Malik
Lyrics: Shabbir Ahmed & Anwar Saagar
Label: EMI
MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps VBR

-= Tracklist =-

01. Kisse Pyaar Karoon - Kisse Pyaar Karoon
02. Kisse Pyaar Karoon - Aahoon Aahoon
03. Kisse Pyaar Karoon - Sanam Sanam
04. Kisse Pyaar Karoon - Chunar Chunar
05. Kisse Pyaar Karoon - Jahan Tak Ye Meri Nazar
06. Kisse Pyaar Karoon - Kisse Pyaar Karoon (Remix)
07. Kisse Pyaar Karoon - Aahoon Aahoon (Remix)

Kisse Pyaar Karoon [2009-MP3-VBR-320Kbps]

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI84546

Edit Select | Frank Schöbel | Schöbel | ALBERTO CORTEZ - CANTA A YUPANQUI | VA-Auto | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Here Come The Mummies - Underground (2016) Hardbone - Tailor-Made (2016) Lossless + MP3 Albrecht, Roley & Moore - Starlighter (1978) Roger Waters with Eric Clapton - Lunatic Rave (1984) (Lossless + Mp3) High Fashion - Make Up Your Mind (1983) (Lossless) VA - Ministry of Sound: I Love House (2015) (Lossless) VA - Defected In The House Ibiza 2016 (2016) Kane Brown - Kane Brown (2016) The Silent Comedy - Common Faults (2010) Harmonica Shah - Live At The Cove with Jack De Keyzer (2011) Lossless Pinnacle - What Would Life Be (2016) Melvin Rhyne - Boss Organ (1994) Gyllene Tider - Kompakta Tider (1990) Stompin' Tom Connors - Sings Canadian History (2001) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)