Christine McVie - Christine Perfect (1970) MP3/Flac

[b]Christine McVie - Christine Perfect (1970)
Product Details
Audio CD (January 3, 2006)
Original Release Date: 1970
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import, Limited Edition, Original recording remastered
Label: Sony JapanTrack Listings
1. Crazy Bout You Baby
2. I'm on My Way
3. Let Me Go (Leave Me Alone)
4. Wait and See
5. Close to Me
6. I'd Rather Go Blind
7. When You Say
8. And That's Saving a Lot
9. No Road Is the Right Road
10. For You
11. I'm Too Far Gone (To Turn Around)
12. I Want You