Christine McVie - Dec.16,1983 - Reseda, CA MP3/Flac

Christine McVie - Dec.16,1983 - Reseda, CA

Christine McVie
The Country Club
Reseda, Ca.

Trade cd > EAC > Wav > Flac

01. Love Will Show Us How
02. Keeping Secrets
03. The Challenge
04. Who's Dreaming This Dream
05. I'm The One
06. So Excited
07. Don't Stop
08. Got A Hold On Me
09. Band Intros
10. One In A Million
11. You Make Lovin? Fun
12. World Turning
13. Songbird
14. Say That You Love Me
15. Over My Head

The Show Was Taped for a 'Superstars in Concert' Radio Broadcast at the County Club in Reseda, California.
Mick Fleetwood Makes an Appearance as a Special Guest Star.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here