« Cinderella - Still Climbing ( ...
Reinhard Lakomy - Das Geheime ... »
Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII [Original Soundtrack] (2007)

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII [Original Soundtrack] (2007)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII [Original Soundtrack] (2007)
Cd 1
1 Fragments of Memories -D.M.W-
02 Theme of CRISIS CORE ''Successor''
03 Mission Start
04 First Mission (from FFVII ''Opening ~ Bombing Mission'')
05 The Mako City
06 Patriots on a Moonlit Night
07 Encounter
08 Theme of CRISIS CORE ''Dreams and Pride''
09 Last Order - Crisis Mix (from ''LAST ORDER FFVII'')
10 Burden of Truth
11 Wandering on a Sunny Afternoon
12 Conflict
13 Controlling the Iron Beast
14 Theme of CRISIS CORE ''Under the Apple Tree''
15 The Summoned (from FFVII ''Those Who Fight Further'')
16 The Burdened
17 On the Verge of the Assault (from FFVII ''Those Who Fight'')
18 The Clandestine Dark Suits (from FFVII ''Turk's Theme'')
19 The Skyscraper of Iron and Steel (from ''LAST ORDER FFVII'')
20 Combat
21 Theme of CRISIS CORE ''Scars of Friendship''
22 A Flower Blooming in the Slums (from FFVII ''Aerith's Theme'')
23 Sky-Blue Eyes
24 Theme of CRISIS CORE ''With Pride''
25 Melody of Agony
26 March on the Frontier (from ''LAST ORDER FFVII'')
27 A Moment of Courtesy
28 A Beating Black Wing
29 Theme of CRISIS CORE ''Truth Behind the Project''
30 The Face of Lost Pride

Cd 2
31 Why (CCFFVII Mix)
32 Town Where the Sunlight Doesn't Reach
33 A Changing Situation
34 The Mako-Controlling Organization (from FFVII ''Shinra Company'')
35 Theme of CRISIS CORE ''To a New Post''
36 A Closed Off Village (from FFVII ''Anxious Heart'')
37 Farewell Melody
38 The Gloomy Mansion
39 A Momentary Rest
40 Prelude of Ruin
41 The World's Enemy (from FFVII ''One-Winged Angel'')
42 Night of Seclusion
43 Duty and Friendship
44 Theme of CRISIS CORE ''Chaotic Battlefield''
45 Wilderness of Desertion
46 Melody of Resolution
47 Moonlight Wandering (from ''LAST ORDER FFVII'')
48 An Ancient Hymn Sung by the Water
49 Howl of the Gathered
50 Those Who Accept the Protection of the Stars
51 SOLDIER Battle
52 The Price of Freedom
53 Why
54 Fulfilled Desire
55 to be continued (from FFVII ''Opening ~ Bombing Mission''



No password

The album code is : ODI834

VA - Goa Sunset (Oriental Chill Chapter One) (2011) | JERRY LEE | Let the Beat Go On | DMC (Disco Mix Club) Tape 1 (February 1983) | German ODC Top 50 Official Dance Charts (01.07) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] Eric Johnson - Anaheim - Live At The Groove 2006 [DVDRip] Sonic Youth - Live at Belfort, France 2005 [SATRip] Emerson, Lake & Palmer - The Missing Exhibits 1971 [VHSRip] VA - Acid 88 (2016) VA - BNR TRAX #50 (2016) Fausto Papetti - 36a Raccolta (1983) Mp3/Flac VA - Best Of 2016 (2016) Black Merlin - Hipnotik Tradisi (2016) James Grant & Jody Wisternoff - Anjunadeep 08 (2016) Adriano Celentano - Io Non So Parlar D'amore (1999) Flac/Mp3 Caesar Giovannini - The Brillant Sound Of Pianos And Percussion (1961) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)