« Colbie Caillat ??“ Coco Albu...
High School Musical 2 - Full A... »


Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

FALL OUT BOY - INFINITY ON HIGH [2007/MP3/APS (VBR)/(scene)] FResh na Fresh mga Boss!

ARTIST: Fall Out Boy
TITLE: Infinity On High
LABEL: Island
BITRATE: 232 kbps avg
PLAYTIME: 0h 47min total
RELEASE DATE: 2007-02-06
RIP DATE: 2007-01-19

Track List
01. Thriller 3:29
02. The Take Over, The Break's 3:33
03. This Ain't A Scene, It's An 3:32
Arms Race
04. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way 3:31
I'm Always Trying To Get You
Off (Me & You)
05. Hum Hallelujah 3:50
06. Golden 2:32
07. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs 3:23
08. Don't You Know Who I Think I 2:52
09. The (After) Life Of The Party 3:21
10. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love 3:23
11. Bang The Doldrums 3:31
12. Fame < Infamy 3:06
13. You're Crashing, But You're No 3:42
14. I've Got All This Ringing In 4:06
My Ears And None On My Fingers

Release Notes:

Fall Out Boy recently spoke to Billboard about their new album, Infinity On
High. The record is the follow up to their multi-platinum major label debut,
From Under The Cork Tree. Guitarist Patrick Stump explained: From song to song
there's a completely different feel, but they all make sense in context. They've
got a few common points, but overall there's a lot of different voices and
perspectives and styles. It would be dishonest for us to hold back any of these
elements. Stump described the album's first single "This Ain't A Scene, It's An
Arms Race" as "a hip-hop/R&B song, but written as a punk song.." Beyond that, he
mentions a "borderline classic rock" as well as a greater use of piano, as well
as strings and horns, though he claims that "we were really restrained about
it." Guests confirmed so far include hip hop producer Jay-Z, Panic! At The
Disco's Ryan Ross and New Found Glory's Chad Gilbert. The record is due out on
February 6th, 2007.

Salamat! Salamat!


The album code is : ODI8314

(���ï¿à | Iceage - | VA - Fresh Moods Presents Ambience Vol. 2 (2015) | God's Way Of Living - The Peach Pickers | Bronx | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)