« Carl Cox And Friends At Space ...
Dj Ross The Bomb (2009) »
MARIA si MARILENA CORNESCU - Pe noroc nu dau un ban [Album Full]

MARIA si MARILENA CORNESCU - Pe noroc nu dau un ban [Album Full]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

MARIA si MARILENA CORNESCU - Pe noroc nu dau un ban [Album Full]

Format: mp3
Samlerate: 44100 Hz
Channels: stereo
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Marime: 65 MB

Vocal : Maria Cornescu (1-7), Marilena Cornescu Diaconu (8-14)
Orchestra folclorica condusa de Paraschiv Oprea (1-7),
Marian Diaconu(8-14)


1. Ai sa pleci cu alta-n lume
2. Neic-al meu cu ochii verzi
3. Mergand aseara pe drum
4. Olteanu’cand s-a insurat
5. Sa iubiti copiii!
6. Se marita Ioana noastra
7. Cum sa fac sa te-ntalnesc
8. Marine, frumos mai esti
9. Pe noroc nu dau un ban
10. Spovedeste-te, Ionele!
11. Dadui veste c-am murit
12. Mai Ilie, tu esti beat
13. Nu ti-au placut ochii mei
14. Ne-am iubit, neica, pe-ascuns

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI83035

Curtis Potter - Here Comes (1971) | Ahab ÃÆâ₠| Easy Stars | Wham! - Last Christmas | Intensive Heat - Intensive Heat - 1982 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Fax Ignis - Eponymus (2016) Lossless VA - Walking On The Mountain Paths (2008) Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Katrina & The Waves - Katrina & The Waves (1985) / Waves (1986) [1996, Remastered Reissue] Prince - I Love Prince (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (2016) Kapitan Korsakov - Physical Violence Is The Least Of My Priorities (2016) Jackdevil - Back To The Garage (2016) Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Once Upon A Time In South America (2015) FLAC Andragonia - Oxygen (2016) Frank Zappa - Meat Light: The Uncle Meat Project/Object (2016) Coral - Thrash And Roll (2016) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)