Clay Aiken-On My Way Here (2008) MP3/Flac

Release Date: May 6, 2008
Genre: Music > Pop > Vocal Pop

Clay Aiken-On My Way Here (2008)
Track Listings
1. On My Way Here
2. Ashes
3. Everything I Don't Need
4. Something About Us
5. Falling
6. Where I Draw The Line
7. The Real Me
8. Weight Of The World
9. As Long As We're Here
10. Sacrificial Love
11. Grace Of God
12. Lover All Alone

note release
NEW YORK, April 4, 2008 /PRNewswire/ -- Multi-platinum selling pop singer Clay Aiken will release his fourth album, On My Way Here, on RCA Records/19 Entertainment on May 6th, 2008. The collection is the 29-year-old Raleigh, NC, native's first album of original songs since his 2003 chart-topping, double- platinum debut Measure of a Man.

enjoy ... love