« Best Italo Disco Marc Frutter...
Clay Aiken-On My Way Here (200... »
Jordin Sparks - Jordin Sparks (2007)

Jordin Sparks - Jordin Sparks (2007)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jordin Sparks - Jordin Sparks (2007)

Track List:
01 Tattoo
02 One Step At A Time
03 No Air (duet with Chris Brown)
04 Freeze
05 Shy Boy
06 Now You Tell Me
07 Next To You
08 Just For The Record
09 Permanent Monday
10 Young And In Love
11 See My Side
12 God Loves Ugly
13 This Is My Now (bonus track)


enjoy>>> love

The album code is : ODI8302

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)