« COMPILATION - Lautari De Bucar...
The Receptive Trance - Vol 1 (... »
Mircea Rusu Band - Selectie

Mircea Rusu Band - Selectie

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mircea Rusu Band - Selectie

Genul: Folk
Denumirea: Selectie
Anul: 2009

Despre fisier
Format / Calitate: MP3 128 kbps
Marime: 66,2 MB
Încarcat pe: Rapidshare

01 Omu' bun si pomu' copt.mp3
02 Lacrima de dor.mp3
03 Si ma duc.mp3
04 Lumea ca un soare.mp3
05 'Nalt ii cerul.mp3
06 Cantari spre cer.mp3
07 Maneaua vremelnicei gnosologii.mp3
08 Doamne fa din suferinta.mp3
09 Frunza galbina uscata.mp3
10 Iarba verde de acasa.mp3
11 Foaie verde viata mea.mp3
12 Mandra-i floare norocu'.mp3
13 Hai baieti sa bem o bere.mp3
14 Chef in Grozavesti.mp3
15 Dor de duca.mp3
16 Drum de seara, drum de roua.mp3
17 Vrea si calul sa bea.mp3
18 Balada pentru Alexandru.mp3
19 Rai cu flori.mp3

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI82836

Brother Bagman - Scenic Route (2012) | RnB 2 HipHop (Summertime Edition) | Michael Bedford – (1986) - More Than A Kiss (Peking-Duck-Mix) 12'' | Matia Bazar - Special 2 (2004) DVD 5 | BT | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)