« Pussycat Doll - Doll Dominatio...
Magic Affair - Omen (The Story... »
Charles Aznavour - Duos [2CD]

Charles Aznavour - Duos [2CD]

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Charles Aznavour - Duos [2CD]

Release date: Dec 2008


CD1 (version francaise)

1. Toi et moi (Celine Dion)
2. Que c’est triste Venise (Julio Iglesias)
3. Les bateaux sont partis (Placido Domingo)
4. Paris au mois d’Aout (Laura Pausini)
5. Hier Encore (Elton John)
6. Il faut savoir (Johnny Hallyday)
7. Mourir d’aimer (Nana Mouskouri)
8. L’amour c’est comme un jour (Sting)
9. La Boheme (Josh Groban)
10. Ton nom (Carole King)
11. Je n’ai pas vu le temps passer (Paul Anka)
12. Mes emmerdes (Herbert Groenemeyer)
13. C’est un gars (Edith Piaf)

CD2 (version internationale)

1. Yesterday when I was young (Elton John)
2. Quiet Love (Liza Minnelli)
3. Love is new everyday (Sting)
4. Young at heart (Frank Sinatra)
5. To die of love (Nana Mouskouri)
6. She (Bryan Ferry)
7. I didn’t see the time go by (Paul Anka)
8. You and me (Celine Dion)
9. La boheme (Josh Groban)
10. El barco ya se fue (Placido Domingo)
11. The sound of your name (Carole King)
12. You’ve got to learn (Johnny Hallyday)
13. Parigi in agosto (Laura Pausini)
14. Als es mir beschissen ging (Herbert Gronemeyer)
15. Everybody love somebody sometime (Dean Martin)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI82666

UNO - Musica a bailar y gustar para Mï | andre kostelanetz | VA - Lost Ladies Of Soul Vol 2 (requested) | Nuage ��������� So Long EP | Altiyan Childs (2010) hit |