« Depeche Mode - Wrong(2009)
Scary Thieves [1984] [With Bon... »


Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Our Favourite Artists Sing Their Favourite Love Songs Soundtrack


Track Listing:

01 Death Cab for Cutie: "Love Song"
02 Katy Perry: "Black and Gold"
03 DeVotchKa: "Hot Burrito #1 (I'm Your Toy)"
04 Department of Eagles: "Love Me"
05 Jessica Lea Mayfield: "Words of Love"
06 Ben Bridwell: "Your Love Is Forever"
07 Kate Tucker: "I'm on Fire"
08 Rogue Wave: "Maps"
09 A.C. Newman: "Take on Me"
10 Jem: "Yellow"
11 Richard Hawley: "Early Morning Rain"
12 Daniel Martin Moore: "I Hear Music"
13 She & Him: "I Put a Spell on You"
14 Lila Downs: "My One and Only Love"

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI82428

VA - Silk | The Supreme | Davai | gapul galaxy | Spring | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack