DJ Shah - Music for Balearic People Episode 043 (20-02-2009) MP3/Flac

DJ Shah - Music for Balearic People Episode 043 (20-02-2009)

DJ Shah - Music for Balearic People Episode 043 (20-02-2009)

artist: Roger Shah
album: Magic Island: Music for Balearic People
genre: Trance
date: 20-02-2009
bitrate: 192 kbps
size: 161 MB


01. armin van buuren ft. cathy burton - rain (cosmic gate remix) armind
02. yamin ft. marcie - forward motion (mike shiver remix) motion
03. ferry corsten - made of love (super8 & tab remix) flashover
04. aerian - evenfall (rick mcalister remix) magic island
05. roger shah pres. savannah - body lotion (original inspirations mix) magic island
06. javah ft. tiff lacey - one by one 2009 (dima krasnik extended mix) redux
07. robert nickson & daniel kandi - rewire (original mix) asot
08. bissen pres. the crossover - washout (original mix) asot
09. mike danis - child's play (intro mix) white
10. alongshore - ocean & breeze (original mix) magic island
11. roger shah & tenishia ft. lorilee - you're so cool (tenishia's mid winter mix) magic island
12. cosmic gate ft. emma hewitt - not enough time (club mix) blackhole
13. alex morph ft. roberta harrison - photograph (original mix) vandit
14. nick o'sean - waterway (original mix) white
15. black pearl - java (kim svard remix) magic island
16. mesmerized - pearl maker (original mix) shah-music
17. sunlounger - mediterranean flower (original mix) magic island


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here