« Nirvana - With the Lights Outs...
DJ Set Vol 88 (2009) »
Erasure - Total Pop! The First 40 Hits (2009)

Erasure - Total Pop! The First 40 Hits (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Erasure - Total Pop! The First 40 Hits (2009)

Erasure - Total Pop! The First 40 Hits (2009)

artist: Erasure
album: Total Pop! The First 40 Hits
date: 23 Feb 2009
genre: Synth-Pop / Disco
quality: VBR Kbps
tracks: 41
length: 156:12 min
size: 226.5 mb



01. Who Needs Love (Like That)
02. Heavenly Action
03. Oh l'Amour
04. Sometimes
05. It Doesn't Have To Be
06. Victim Of Love
07. The Circus
08. Ship Of Fools
09. Chains Of Love
10. A Little Respect
11. Stop!
12. Drama!
13. You Surround Me
14. Blue Savannah
15. Star
16. Chorus
17. Love To Hate You
18. Am I Right?
19. Breath Of Life
20. Take A Chance On Me
21. Who Needs Love (Like That) (Hamburg Mix)


01. Always
02. Run To The Sun
03. I Love Saturday
04. Stay With Me
05. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)
06. Rock Me Gently
07. In My Arms
08. Don't Say Your Love Is Killing Me
09. Rain (Al Stone Mix)
10. Freedom
11. Moon & The Sky (JC's Heaven Scent Radio Re-Work)
12. Solsbury Hill
13. Make ME Smile (Come Up And See Mix)
14. Breathe
15. Don't Say You Love Me
16. Here I Go Impossible Again
17. I Could Fall In Love With You
18. Sunday Girl
19. Storm In A Teacup
20. Always (2009 Mix)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI82376

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)