« Original Mirrors - Original Mi...
Polyrock - Changing Hearts(198... »
The Thought - The Thought(1982)

The Thought - The Thought(1982)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Thought - The Thought(1982)The Thought - The Thought(1982)

1. The Thought - There's A Boy (3:37)
2. The Thought - Rebels (4:45)
3. The Thought - The Prince Of Darkness (4:35)
4. The Thought - These Days (2:39)
5. The Thought - Anger (5:09)
6. The Thought - I Had Too Much To Dream Last N (3:50)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI82002

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)