Delerium - Reflections I - 1995 MP3/Flac

Delerium - Reflections I - 1995Delerium - Reflections I - 1995

Delerium is a band from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, formed in 1987, originally as a side project of the influential industrial music act, Front Line Assembly[2]. Throughout the band’s history, their musical style has encompassed a broad range, including dark ethereal ambient, voiceless industrial soundscapes, and electronic pop music.
Delerium has traditionally been a two-person project, but the only constant member throughout its history has been Bill Leeb. Leeb was a guest musician and early supporter of industrial dance pioneers Skinny Puppy, but after he left in 1986, he went on to create his own project, Front Line Assembly, with collaborator Michael Balch. Later, the two worked on the side project Delerium and released their first album, Faces, Forms & Illusions. After Balch left both Front Line Assembly and Delerium, Leeb worked with Rhys Fulber, and the two released several albums under the Delerium moniker; these years saw a gradual stylistic change from darker ambient to a more danceable sound. After the release of Karma, Fulber left to pursue other interests, and Leeb teamed up with producer Chris Peterson to release Poem. 2003, however, saw the reunion of Leeb and Fulber for the release of Chimera, followed by Nuages du Monde in 2006.

Label: Dossier
Catalog#: DCD 9071
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1995
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Industrial, Ambient
Credits: Mixed By [Persons Involved In Mixing Are] - Anthony Valcic , Bill Leeb , Chris Peterson , Michael Balch , Rhys Fulber
Songwriter - Bill Leeb (tracks: 2 to 11) , Rhys Fulber (tracks: 2 to 11)
Notes: This is a collection of songs from 1988-1993. Studios used: Limited Vision, Vancouver Studios and The Basement.

1 Monuments Of Deceit
2 Inside The Chamber
3 Morpheus
4 Faith
5 Prophecy
6 Out Of Tribe
7 Lost Passion
8 Tundra
9 Sphere
10 Embryo
11 Brainwaves

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here