« VA - Verve Remixed Vol. 2 (200...
Nancy Ajram - Ah W Noss (2004)... »
VA - Verve Remixed Vol. 3 (2005)

VA - Verve Remixed Vol. 3 (2005)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Verve Remixed Vol. 3 (2005)

VA - Verve Remixed Vol. 3 (2005)

01. Little Girl Blue - Nina Simone/The Postal Service (Postal Service remix)
02. Speak Low - Billie Holiday/Bent (Bent remix)
03. Sing, Sing, Sing - Anita O'Day/RSL (RSL remix)
04. Fever - Sarah Vaughan/Adam Freeland (Adam Freeland remix)
05. Come Dance With Me - Shirley Horn/Groove Armada (Sugardaddy remix)
06. Just One Of Those Things - Blossom Dearie/Brazilian Girls (Brazilian Girls remix)
07. Gentle Rain, The - Astrud Gilberto/RJD2 (RJD2 remix)
08. Peter Gunn - Sarah Vaughan/Max Sedgely (Max Sedgley remix)
09. Stay Loose - Jimmy Smith/Lyrics Born (Lyrics Born remix)
10. Boy's Doin' It, The - Hugh Masekela/Carl Craig (Carl Craig remix)
11. Lilac Wine - Nina Simone/The Album Leaf (The Album Leaf remix)
12. Yesterdays - Billie Holiday/Junior Boys (Junior Boys remix)
13. Baby, Did You Hear? - Dinah Washington/Danger Mouse (Danger Mouse remix)



The album code is : ODI8139

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)