« London Club & Cafe: Wawa mixed...
Jeff Watson - Lone Ranger »
Mousse T. - All Nite Madness (2004)

Mousse T. - All Nite Madness (2004)

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mousse T. - All Nite Madness (2004)

Label: Peppermint Jam
Catalog#: SPV CD 085-77558
Format: CD
Country: Germany
Released: 2004
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Funk
Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Total Size: 146 mb
1.Underground (with Hugh Cornwell)
2.Is It Cos I'm Cool (with Emma Landford)
3.Sex Has Gone (with Roachford)
4.By Myself (with Inaya Day)
5.Music Makes Me Fly (with Amiel)
6.Wow (with Emma Landford)
7.Turn Me On (With Kathleen Chaplin)
8.Right About Now (with Emma Landford)
9.Monotony (With Calvin Clynch)
10.All Nite Madness (with Hanifah Walidah)
11.Pop Muzak (with Roachford) (Ltd. Album Version)
12.Bounce (with Dacia Bridges)
13.Theme Of Cool
14.Just Look At Us Now (with James Kakande)


RapidShare Part 01 Part 02
Pass: helgert
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI8117

Dead Or Alive - PWL 12 | TingALing | Classic Energy - x16 Hi-NRG Classics! | Rucka Rucka | 44100Hz |