Sandra - The Hits Remixed - 2009 MP3/Flac

Sandra - The Hits Remixed - 2009Sandra - The Hits Remixed - 2009

Sandra Ann Lauer (May 18, 1962, Saarbrücken, Germany), and professionally known as "Sandra", is a popular German born singer/songwriter, currently living in Ibiza (Spain). After enjoying success as lead singer of the disco trio Arabesque, Sandra began performing under her solo name in 1984, releasing her first international nr1 hit (I'll never be) Maria Magdalena in 1985. She can also be heard on her former husband Michael Cretu's project Enigma as the "misterious voice".
Although not having solo success in the US or UK (yet), Sandra has topped the charts from as far afield as Sweden, France, South Africa, Israel and Brazil.
Other members of her creative team includes or have included: Hubert Kemmler (singer and song writer aka Hubert Kah), Markus Löhr, Klaus Hirschburger, Armand Volker, Frank Peterson, Peter Ries, Andy Jonas (singer), Jens Gad (song writer, co-producer) & Toby Gad (song writer, co-producer).


1. Maria Magdalena (Extended Version) 9:49
2. Don't Be Agressive (Agressed Extended Version) 9:30
3. Hi,Hi,Hi (Emotioned Extended Version) 8:57
4. Innocent Love (Multi Extended Version) 7:46
5. Little Girl (Lonely Girl Extended Version) 7:29
6. Night In White Satin (Techno Extended Version) 8:24
7. Everlasting love ( Rare Extended Version) 7:15
8. Secretland (Longer Reverse Remix) 9:32
9. We'll Be Together (Multi Extended Version) 8:51

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here