Mungo Jerry - The very best( of MP3/Flac

Mungo Jerry -  The very best( of

01. In The Summertime
02. Baby Lets Play House
03. Lady Rose
04. Baby Jump
05. You Dont Have To Be In The Army To Fight The War
06. Wild Love
07. Alright, Alright, Alright
08. Open Up
09. Too Fast To Live, Too Young To Die
10. San Francisco Bay Blues
11. Long Legged Woman Dressed In Black
12. Little Miss Hipshake
13. Mighty Man
14. I Just Wanna Make Love To You