VA-Semi-Pro-(OST)-2008- MP3/Flac


Artist: VA
Album Title: Semi-Pro OST
Record Label: New Line Records
Rip Date: 2008-03-02
Catalog Number:
Genre: Soundtrack
Year: 2008
Source: CD
Encoder: LAME 3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Quality: 207 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Track List
01 Jackie Moon - Love Me Sexy 3:35
02 Brothers Johnson - Get Da Funk Out Ma' Face 2:26
03 Labelle - Lady Marmalade 3:55
04 WAR - The World Is A Ghetto 4:03
05 Ronnie Laws - Tell Me Something Good 4:51
06 Jean Knight - Mr. Big Stuff 2:46
07 Chairman Of The Board - Give Me Just A Little More Time 2:40
08 WAR - Why Can't We Be Friends 3:47
09 The Blackbyrds - Walking In Rhythm 4:11
10 Sly & The Family Stone - Dance To The Music 2:58
11 Ohio Players - Love Rollercoaster 4:47
12 Sly & The Family Stone - Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) 5:19
13 Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up 8:53
14 Elijah Kelley - Shining Star 2:52
88.00 megs
Rip Notes
Will Ferrell stars in this outrageous comedy, set in 1976, as Jackie Moon, a
one-hit wonder who used the profits from his chart-topping song "Love Me Sexy"
to achieve his dream of owning a basketball team, which becomes the worst in the
ABA league (NBA rival) and in danger of folding. If they want to survive, they
have to do the seemingly impossible - win. Co-stars Woody Harrelson, Andre
Benjamin (Outkast), and Will Arnett. The soundtrack features classic funk hits
from the 70s from Sly & The Family Stone, Ohio Players, War, Curtis Mayfield,
and more, as well as Will Ferrell performing his funkadelic version of "Love Me

enjoy>>> love