Graham Parker - Struck By Lightning MP3/Flac

Graham Parker - Struck By Lightning

Track Listings
1. She Wants So Many Things
2. They Murdered the Clown
3. Strong Wind
4. The Kid With the Butterfly Net
5. And It Shook Me
6. Wrapping Paper
7. That's Where She Ends Up
8. A Brand New Book
9. Weeping Statues
10. Guardian Angels
11. Children and Dogs
12. Over the Border (To America)
13. When I Was King
14. Ten Girls Ago
15. The Sun Is Gonna Shine Again
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here