« Estelle - Shine 2008
DJ Zone First Class 04 (2008) »
VA - Trance Voices Vol 26 - 2CD (2008)

VA - Trance Voices Vol 26 - 2CD (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Trance Voices Vol 26 - 2CD (2008)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Trance Voices Vol 26
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre: Trance
Quality/Bitrate: mp3 / VBR kbps
Total Time: 155 min.
Total Size: 230 Mb

01. paul van dyk let go (radio mix)
02. fridge vs the hitmen angel (the hitmen club cut)
03. alex megane something (radio edit)
04. milk inc tonight (radio mix)
05. atb justify (short club mix)
06. kindervater everytime you need me (gap4 edit)
07. manian hold me tonight (empyre one radio edit)
08. lisaya vs. petersen ebony angel (dj lee edit)
09. topmodelz when youre looking like that (backslash vs. mikkas edit)
10. future trance united pres cream you came (rocco bass-t edit)
11. issue feat. keira green open your eye (radio edit)
12. trans balear crosses (single mix)
13. 4 strings catch a fall (club radio cut)
14. deepforces wake up (store n forward radio edit)
15. solar patrol shame (vocal edit)
16. alphazone forever (original edit)
17. kim leoni medicine (radio edit)
18. bossanova stonecold (dj shogs 2faces remix edit)
19. megara vs dj lee the goddess (backslash vs mikkas remix cut)
20. dj fait hold on to dream (empyre one vs. petersen edit)
21. 2 vibez love is hard (radio edit)

01. dash berlin till the sky falls down (radio edit)
02. fragma tocas miracle (inpetto edit)
03. tiesto feat. jes everything (album edit)
04. deadmau5 not exactly (radio edit)
05. agnelli nelson pres. an project wear that dress (john o callaghan edit)
06. armin van buuren if i should go (radio edit)
07. beam feat. niki saletta i roam (pierre pienaar edit)
08. bart claessen first light (radio edit)
09. armin van buuren vs rank 1 this world is watching me (radio edit)
10. ronski speed love all the pain away (kyau albert edit)
11. oceanlab clear blue water (ferry corstens radio edit)
12. andre visior kay stone something for your mind (giuseppe ottaviani radio mix)
13. marco demark tiny dancer (deadmau5 edit)
14. above beyond home (stoneface terminal edit)
15. filo peri the anthem (radio edit)
16. pavex feat. danny marx young solid skies (radio edit)
17. john o callaghan feat. audrey gal big sky (agnelli nelson edit)
18. cressida 6am (kyau albert radio mix)
19. tatana ft. stephan maria i can (duderstadt radio mix)
20. dj shah feat. adrina thorpe who will find me (full radio edit)
21. above beyond pres. tranquility base surrender (joonas hahmo edit)


The album code is : ODI8005

PAPA GROWS | the hooters-NERVOUS NIGHT 1985 | Woody Cunningham - Never Say Never (1997) | VA - Future Progressive Trance Classics Vol.1 (2012) | liberta | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)