Estelle - Shine 2008 MP3/Flac

Estelle - Shine 2008
Artist: Estelle
Title Of Album: Shine
Year Of Release: Apr 29, 2008
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Soul, R&B
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 47:36
Total Size: 62,8 mb

Bringing a unique blend of hip-hop, pop, reggae and soul, singer/ songwriter/producer/ rapper, estelle is set to release her new album "shine". Tracks include "magnificent", a booming dancehall party jam produced by mark ronson featuring kardinal offishall, "wait a minute (just a touch)" featuring And the funk-infused first single "american boy". Featuring collaborations with kanye west, swizz beatz, wyclef jean,, mark ronson and cee-lo & jack splash, "shine" was executively produced by john legend. Named as one of rolling stones 'top 10 artists to watch for 2008'.


01. Wait A Minute (Just A Touch) (Prod. By Wil.I.Am) 03:42
02. No Substitute Love (Prod. By Wyclef Jean & Jerry "wonda" Duplesis) 03:34
03. American Boy (Ft. Kanye West) (Prod. By Will.I.Am) 04:45
04. More Than Friends (Prod. By Keezo Kane) 04:25
05. Magnificent (Ft. Kardinal Offishall) (Prod. By Mark Ronson) 03:57
06. Come Over (Prod. By Supa Dups) 03:41
07. So Much Out The Way (Prod. By Wyclef Jean & Jerry "wonda" Duplesis) 04:05
08. In The Rain (Prod. By Johnny Douglas) 04:08
09. Back In Love (Prod. By Steve Mckie) 04:02
10. You Are (Ft. John Legend) (Prod. By Tom Craskey) 03:30
11. Pretty Please (Love Me) (Ft. Cee-Lo) (Prod. By Jack Splash) 03:58
12. Shine (Prod. By Swizz Beatz) 03:49