Armik - Barcelona (2008) MP3/Flac

Armik - Barcelona (2008)

Armik - Barcelona (2008)

Label: Bolero
Release Date: February 12, 2008
Genre: Instrumental
Quality: MP3 320 kbps 44khz J-Stereo
Playtime: 50:51 min
Tracks: 11
Size: 120 Mb

"Nuevo Flamenco" guitarist Armik employs stunning technique and impressive songwriter acumen on this full-length set of originals that borrow the passion and trad-style melodies of flamenco, while adding the sheen of modern production on top. The highlight is the title track, a sultry showcase of glissandos and lightning-fast runs. It is, like most of the songs here, both musically engaging and easy on the nervous system.

01. Barcelona
02. Cordobes
03. Toledo
04. Casa Patas
05. Sunset In Paradise
06. A Day In Malaga
07. Laredo
08. La Rambla
09. Majestic Monsterrat
10. Piazza Di Spagna
11. La Gitana De Seville

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here